Dr. Jill Beville
Director
jmbevill@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Sikirat Kazeem
Associate Director
s_kazeem@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Kyle Anderson
Assistant Director, Fitness
kyle.anderson@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Erik Unger
Assistant Director, Competitive Sports
edunger@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Chelsea Phipps
Assistant Director, Facilities and Special Events
caphipps@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Allison Gehringer
Coordinator, Fitness
ambrandt@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Hannah Lanzillotta
Special Event Coordinator
hllanzil@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG, TransZone UNCG


Janet Dunbar
Business Manager
jldunbar@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Caitlin Payne
Membership Coordinator
clpayne2@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG, TransZone UNCG


Clifton McDaniel
Grounds Supervisor, Piney Lake
camcdani@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Carol Bell
Wellness Program Specialist
csbell2@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Alec Stamper
Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Adventures


Abby Draut
Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Adventures


Tamika Sanders
Graduate Assistant, Well-Being

Sophia Leal
Graduate Assistant, Facilities

Kailey Paul
Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports

Mike Ackerman
Associate Director
maacker2@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Dr. Kim Sexton-Lewter
Senior Assistant Director, Wellness
knsexton@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Nathan Rector
Assistant Director, Outdoor Recreation Programs
narector@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Jill Shaw
Assistant Director, Nutrition Education
jsshaw@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Ashley Marshall
Assistant Director, Communication & Outreach
adhill3@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Alex Hauer
Coordinator, Outdoor Adventures
akstancz@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZoneUNCG


Maili Williamson
Coordinator, Competitive Sports
mawill24@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Colleen Burford
Business Coordinator
cmburfor@uncg.edu
Certifications: SafeZone UNCG


Jamie Stephens
Coordinator, Outreach and Peer Education
jlsteph2@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Tyisha Terry
Prevention Coordinator
tderry2@uncg.edu
Certifications:


Dylan Confar
Graduate Assistant, Fitness


Heather Crump
Graduate Assistant, Well-Being


Alvin Reynolds
Graduate Assistant, Well-Being

Sarah Ludvik
Graduate Assistant, Well-Being

Chandler Stachowski
Graduate Assistant, Aquatics

Administrative Office Contact Information

UNCG Department of Recreation & Wellness
212 Kaplan Center
P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
336-334-3060
FAX: 336.334.4017
recwell@uncg.edu

Program Contact Information

  • Kaplan Center Welcome Desk: 336-334-4030
  • Intramural & Club Sports Questions: 336-334-3060
  • Membership Desk: 336-334-3060
  • Outdoor Adventures: 336-334-4033
  • Natatorium: 336-334-5078
  • Facility Reservations: 336-334-3060